Note: This function is only available to the team owner, the person who registered the team on TeamTracky for the first time.
Team ownership can only be transferred to another member with manager access.
To do so, choose [Team Management] from the main menu and click on the [Transfer Ownership] link.
Select a new team owner from the list of members with manager access.
If the list is empty, you must first give manager access to another member who will be the new owner (you can find instructions on how to assign other members to manage the team online here).
Click the [Save] button to complete the transfer.
Once you transfer ownership of the team, you’ll still remain as a member of the team with manager access. If you want to leave the team all together, follow instructions here.