Copy or Move Members to another team

Managing multiple team rosters is a taunting job.
Fortunately, TeamTracky make it easy for coaches to copy or move members to another team.

CopyMoveDelete_Members

Simply, login to TeamTracky using your browser and click [Members] in the menu, then [Copy/Move/Delete Members].

A list of your team’s members will appear.
To copy or move a member, simply select the appropriate action at the “Operation” column and a team at the “Target Team” column. Click the [Go] and you done.
All member’s information will be copied to the new team and the member will be deleted from the current one.