What does the “Remember me” checkbox do?

If you don’t want to reenter your login credentials every time you login into TeamTracky, you can check the “Remember me” checkbox in the login page.

This action will create a cookie on your browser and will remember you every time you visit TeamTracky so you don’t have to re-enter your email and password.

For safety, do this only on private computers, never on public ones.